Affiliated to Dr.NTR University of Health Sciences, Vijayawada and Recognized by MEDICAL COUNCIL OF INDIA ********************1st MBBS Time table for 2019-20-see Downloads*************
Non Teaching Staff
Sl.No Name Designation
1. Smt B.Sumila Assistant Director(ADMN)
2. Kumari D.Vanisree Superintendent
3. P.V.D. Prasad Accountant
4. M.V. Ranga Rao Senior Assistant
5. Y.L.V.D. Prasunamba Senior Assistant
6. R.Chendra Rekha Senior Assistant
7. V.Sailaja Rani Senior Assistant
8. P.V.S.R.K. Prasad Rao Senior Assistant
9. B. Raja Chowdary Senior Assistant
10. B. Jyothi Senior Assistant
11. G. Sujatha rani Senior Assistant
12. V. Baby Sudha Senior Assistant
13. K.J.S. Padmavathi Senior Assistant
14. D. Radha Bai Senior Assistant
15. M.Jaya Lakshmi Senior Assistant
16. Sk. Basha Junior Assistant
17. T. Amala Kumari Junior Assistant
18. G. Yesu Pushpa Junior Assistant
19. Sk. AyeshaParveen Junior Assistant
20. T. Venkateswara rao Junior Assistant
21. D. Suresh Kumar Junior Assistant
22. B. Ratna Kumari Junior Assistant
23. V. Venkateswara Rao Junior Assistant
24. K. Tejomurthy Junior Assistant
25. P.Prakasa Rao Typist
26. A. Maha Lakshmi Junior Steno
27. K. Sankar Rao Electrician
28. P. Subba Rao Record assistant
29. R. Srinu Record assistant
Sl.No Name Designation
1. U.Venu Gopal Rao Artist Gr.I